Bishop Blaize in Manchester

This story is shot at the Bishop Blaize in Manchester. It is leading up to Manchester Uniteds 3-1 win against Aston Villa at Old Trafford in February 2011. I went with my brother to look after him. But ended up getting drunk myself (my brother is grown up so don’t worry). Somehow I managed to remove the memory card from my camera before it got stolen or lost.

Crossing the North Sea to watch their favorite English football team is one of the top spare time activities for Norwegian males. My brother is going next week as well. I am staying home watching Tottenham on tv.

manchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester unitedmanchester united

One thought on “Bishop Blaize in Manchester

Leave a Reply

