Reykjanes peninsula

I recently came back from my fourth trip to Iceland. The place is a dream for me as a photographer (and probably any photographer). And even though I have been to the same places several times, I always see and capture something new. The photographic conditions are never the same: the time of year, the weather, the people, your own perceiving and so on.

This time I spent 9 days (photo) touring Iceland, mainly the westfjords, but also two days were dedicated to exploring the Reykjanes peninsula (photos below).


2 thoughts on “Reykjanes peninsula

Leave a Reply

