Walking dog

I am very fascinated by street photography, but I have to admit – I find it hard and challenging. Very often I find myself in a position where I’m not in the right mood or not have the courage to shoot the people of the streets.

This photo was shot without any need of courage. I was in my hotel room in Kristiansund talking in the phone with my family. I saw these guys, father and daughter and their dog, walking down the street. I just had to grab my camera, waiting for the shadows and persons to be in the right position. And then click, and I had this.

By the way, I also know the guy in the photo. It is photographer CF Wesenberg, a friend of mine.  Thanx CF for walking the streets when I needed it.

Walking dog

Leave a Reply

